There are six divisions in the Office of General Affairs:Documentation Division, General Services Division, Cashier Division, Property Management Division, Construction & Maintenance Division, and Environment and Safety Division.Provides essential supports and services to all other administration and academic units on campus,In order to facilitate campus regular operations and improve the environments for teaching, research, and living activities.
        Services concentrates on:1.enhancing the information system for administration; 2. increasing the efficiency and quality of procurement; 3. promoting the maintenance and security of campus buildings; 4. carrying out various environmental protection tasks; and 5. establishing a green sustainable campus.





 Job Title        Name   Campus phone             E-mail
Dean Tang,Shye-Jye            1100
Vice Dean Lin,Chang-Pin            1102
Secretary Chuang,Li-Chen            1101
likit bonus veren siteler paykwik bozum hilbet istanbul escorts Escort Bayan istanbul escort Escort Bayan